- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kalamazoo, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bismillah hir-Rahman nir-Raheem. AsalaamuAlaikum. We are, Insha'Allah (IA),looking for a husband for our youngest daughter, Name Visible on Login. We are American citizens originally from Karachi, Pakistan. (Name Visible on Login's Dad is from Karachi and Mom, I am from Bombay, so in all actuality, we are an Indo-Pak team). We lived in Chicago most of our kid's lives and Name Visible on Login was born there. We moved to Doha,Qatar in 1995 to give our children more of an Islamic environment. However,other family members have been in Chicago for more than 20+ years. Since we both parents have now retired, we have returned to the U. S. at the end of May2011. Qatar has been a most wonderful home for us for the past 16+ years and esp. as Name Visible on Login grew up there. She studied in an elite British School, up to10th Grade, then took up American studies thru Penn-Foster, an American School on-line while simultaneously having worked for a reputed company as a Sr. HR Officer (upon our return to the U.S.,Name Visible on Login wrapped up her On-Line... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kalamazoo, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Qatar
Can Speak English, French, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Winter Sports
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.