Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kalamazoo, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Bismillah hir-Rahman nir-Raheem.
    AsalaamuAlaikum.We are, InshAllah (iA), looking for a husband for our youngest Daughter, Name Visible on Login. We are American citizens originally from Karachi, Pakistan. We lived in Chicago most of our kid's lives and Name Visible on Login was born there. We moved to Doha, Qatar in 1995 to give our children more of an Islamic environment. However, other family members have been in Chicago for more than 20+ years. Since we both parents have now retired,
    we returned to the U. S. in May of 2011. Qatar has been a most wonderful home for us for the past 16+ years and esp. as Name Visible on Login grew up there. She studied in an elite British School, Park House, up to 10th Grade,
    then took up American studies thru Penn-Foster, an American School on-line while simultaneously having worked for a reputed company as a Sr. HR Officer (upon our return to the U.S., Name Visible on Login has wrapped up her On-Line studies with Penn Foster and is now attending College for her Nursing Degree. But if a suitable
    rishta comes through, iA, then we would be interested in discussing further with the prospective Groom/ his Family. Having lived in the U.S. for so long prior to living in Qatar, Alhumdulillah, we have a good balance & understanding of East & West cultures and are all practicing Muslims. Name Visible on Login is a Hijabi and wears abaya (Islamic dress) or dresses modestly. Back in Doha, she used to be an active volunteer for charity work. MashaAllah she, her older sister and their best friend
    conduct Islamic lectures for women every week. She loves discussing anything regarding Islam and always finds a way to give Dawah. She is very pretty,charismatic and a beautiful person on the inside and out MashaAllah. She has a brilliant sense of humor but knows when to be serious and act accordingly.Name Visible on Login is 23, but is mature for her age and understands her Deen, Alhumdilillah.She is extremely caring and compassionate with a generous heart She is a great listener and is very much a family person and respects elders and youngsters alike. IA just like she is a loving, supporting daughter and sister, she will be a wonderful wife and daughter in law too (more like a daughter). Oh -and last but not the least- she is the heart of any Family Dawats. You will see her pitching in the kitchen to running around everywhere- helping the old, playing
    with the toddlers or more like baby-sitting while the parents are eating.. to serving Aunts their dessert. MashaAllah she is everybodys favorite! Name Visible on Logins thoughts...iA I prefer to perform Isthikhara once the proposal
    progresses and I would appreciate my potential partner to do the same. Maybe what I am looking for is hard to find these days, but I strongly believe that whatever is put in Allahs Hands, will always become easier on that person. All we have to do is believe in Him and sadly thats the hardest part for Muslims nowadays. My life
    revolves around my parents. Until a person understands the true sacrifice and responsibility parents take for their children, no one will be able to appreciate them. My parents have given me the world without a single word of complaint and now, in their old age, it is my turn to do the same. So I would like a husband who will care about my parents as much as I will care about his iA. I'm a very family oriented woman and iA I'm ready to start my own. I'm looking for a righteous man, whom I can respect and who will, likewise, respect me. Someone mature and independent, who will support his family and not mooch off his parents.. A trustworthy man who is very caring, loving and generous. He has to have a wonderful sense of humor and know how to have halal fun (grouches will not fit in in our family because we are a great fun loving Family). I would like to marry a man who
    understands his Deen and follows the Quran and Sunnah for we base our decisions, on any matters, first from an Islamic point of view and then take an action on it (because Islam is a way of life and our daily routines should revolve around Islam and not Islam revolve around our daily routines). I am certainly not looking for a "liberal minded, modern Muslim" who considers everything more than obligatory as "extreme". Following the
    Sunnah in every aspect of life is as important as Fard. Someone who cares for the Ummah's well-being and continuously strives to become a better Muslim. We all have our weaknesses, and to overcome our weaknesses, find the sources to help us overcome them is true strength in Imaan. He should understand the rights of a husband towards his wife as a Muslim (as I should also further study/understand the rights of a husband). And of course, relationships are based on trust, honesty and compromise, which I believe, all
    come with Islam. I want his family to treat me as their own as I will do the same, iA. I want us to share our lives happily in this life and the hereafter iA. My parents and I don't really care about his affluence level. When a husband and wife share hardships together their love and respect grow. "Woman was made from the rib of man, she was not created from his head to rule over him, nor from his feet to be trampled upon, she was made from his side to be close to him, from beneath his arm to be protected by him, near his heart to be loved by him". And if he is kind to the unfortunate, the downtrodden, my respect would be profound for (when you give someone Charity, be thankful to them. You may be fixing their Dunya But they are fixing your Akhirah), JazakAllah Khair for your patience and time..BUT I had to speak my heart and mind.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA, Qatar
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, French, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • USA
    • Kalamazoo, Michigan
    • USA, Qatar
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Not too keen on music
    • Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Squash... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.