Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96827219 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Newark, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hiiiii, i am rohini, i am a teacher by profession, i like teaching, reading books shopping, and also love to travel, visiting new places. i am a stright forward person and i simply dont like people who lie and cheat. i like honest people. i am looking for a partner who should be smart, educated, well settled in business and should be understanding and compatible with every one in relation. he should have good sense of humour.

my mother is a widow, as my father is no more. she is a homemaker. my younger sister is married and my youngest of all my brother is working as property consultant. we are a closely knitt simple family and do not want to enertain dowry seekers as our family can give love and faith in abundance. we respect people who keep up to their words and do not betray anybody.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Newark, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Others, Accounting... more
Working As Architect, Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.