- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,kokni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalikum... Well to begin with i am someone with immense positivity in life. I believe living life to the fullest in every moment allah has given us. I love to pamper myself and people close to my heart. My parents have been the biggest support in my life, knowing the fact that they gave us the best of our religious values and worldly wise. I strongly believe in following the basics - let it be religion, culture, education, respecting elders, live and let live and so would expect the same in my partner. Alhamdulillah i have wonderful parents, a respectable educated family, my career, financial stability, and most important imaan.
I am looking for someone - just a few things - Religious ( quran & namaaz), educated with a secured job ( am a shopAholic ), family oriented ( love people around me ), should let me work professionally and a little socializing. Oh yes - even if not tall, dark, handsome - someone smart and presentable.
I love going on drives, watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Kokni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Others, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.