Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96780491 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Aggarwal
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello !! Born and brought up in Chandigarh, I am currently working as Senior Executive (HR) in a Maharatna PSU and drawing a CTC of Rs. 15 lakhs/annum. I am also passionate about Equity Research and earn about Rs. 12-15 lakhs/annum from investment in equities.
I did my MBA from IIT, Delhi and B.E. from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh.
I am a teetotaller, well mannered and down to earth person.
My hobbies are equity research, listening music and travelling.
I am currently residing in NOIDA with my parents.

I belong to a close knit family of 5 members.
My father (MBA, CAIIB) is working as CGM in a company under Ministry of Finance in New Delhi after taking VRS from a nationalized bank as GM.
My mother (B.Ed.) is a homemaker and very caring.
My sweet & caring younger sister (MBA, IIM Calcutta) worked in a Top India based company as Manager (Marketing) at Calcutta. However, after getting married she has settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Aggarwal
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Chandigarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of Abhineet G



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.