Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96769451 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... this is Name Visible on Login....

I have done my MSc Nursing.. and working as lecturer in college of nursing.

My friends describe me as confident, hardworking, believe in self and always wanted to move ahead in life with new hopes & thoughts. Looking for a partner who will be more like a friend & a caring person, confident, self made man.

I am looking for a partner who is , responsible, settled, educated, respect to own parents, a good human being, caring and loving.. My philosophy in life is simple, never hurt
anyone, celebrate every moment, Never stop learning, Never give up, respect others & others will respect you.

To me, marriage is a tradition which helps to come together not only two persons but a family and I strongly believe in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Malangi K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karnataka, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.