- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Talpada Koli Patel
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am ambitious, loving and caring girl who believes in enjoying every moment of life. By nature I am friendly, honest, down to earth and fun loving.

I have completed my MCA from Surat, Gujarat and relocated to Pune for job purpose in IT sector. Currently I am working as Sr. Software Engineer in SYNTEL Ltd, Pune. I belong to an upper middle class and a well educated family.

I have a twin sister who is working as IT Professional in US. She is married and well settled in US.
My elder sister is married. Sis and brother in law both are doctors and having their own Private Hospital at Vadodara. My younger brother is working as an IT Professional. My Dad has been retired as executive Engineer from GEB and Mom is a housewife.

I am career oriented as well as family oriented.My hobbies include Travelling, Movies, Music, Photography and Cooking. Besides that I like outing with friends in weekends...

I am looking for someone who can be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Talpada Koli Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.