Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96743169 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are decent, educated and upper middle class family. Only serious queries please.
Brief about our daughter:
Education: B.D.S, Post Grad in Public Health from UK and Master in Public Health from Australia.
She is tall, intelligent, family oriented, hard working and jovial person with a modern outlook.
Working in reputed firm in India and is interested to settle in India, however open to settle abroad as well.

Partner Preference: Educated, sensible from a decent family. For details please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you. !!
We are a close knit family; Well settled in Chandigarh. I am an advocate in Punjab and Haryana High Court, Mother is house-wife and Brother, Mechanical engg. working in Canada.
Extended Family: Highly respectable and reputed families.

Thanks for your time; All the best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.