Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96734612 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Amreli, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.
I am Name Visible on Login from Amreli I am Advocate at Rajkot Last five yaras
My Hobbit is traveling
My Family is best family
My Family Joint Family
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Rohinya gothra
Lives in Amreli, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amreli, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.