Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96727782 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Nagpur. For the past two years, on account of my job, I have been living in Sangamner.

    I have done Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S.), after which I did an MD in Pharmacology from a reputed institute. Now I am an Assistant Professor in Pharmacology at a private college.

    I am a jolly person, kind at heart, and I have good management skills. I can adapt to my situation very easily and get along with others very well. Work consumes a lot of time, but when I am able to manage some free time I like reading books (any book as long as it is good), playing sports, watching movies, listening to music (anything that sounds good), exploring new places and going on outings.

    My Mother is a retired Headmistress. I have an elder brother who works at a private company. I have an elder sister who is married. Before his demise, my Father had been an Advocate.

    I am looking for a partner to share my life with. My special someone needs to be educated, simple and well mannered, and financially he should be sound and stable.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • nagpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.