Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96704920 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am an open minded person with broad outlook towards life. I have great respect for family values and committed towards leading a quality life with work life balance.

    I did my Bachelor's in Psychology( Hons) from Ravenshaw College,Cuttack( Orissa) & MBA under Visva Bharati
    University,shantiniketan .Currently working as team leader in HR ( Recruitment) with one of the leading MNC staffing Organisation at Kolkata.

    My Father is a Retired Gazetted Officer.He was working in Survey of India & then in Survey & Map Publication at Cuttack.My Mother is Housewife.My Elder sister & my Younger Brother by profession both are doctor.Elder sister Married & settled at kolkata.My Brother in law is also doctor.We are resident of Balurghat town .We Belong to a middle class family of Mahishya Caste ( E.B.Origin)

    Am looking for a partner who is well educated, in sync with the modern era, easy going, friendly .Someone with strong commitment towards family values.

    Thanks for going through my profile in advance.
    Incase if you find my profile suitable match ,kindly contact me or my parents for further discussion
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.