Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96696227 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Yadav,Krishnaut
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a suitable match for my sister Rashmi Name Visible on Login. She has done B. A. B.Ed. Along with GNIIT course from NIIT. Rashmi is working towards a career in teaching. She is fair, intelligent and has a good sense of humour. She is adept in all household work as well and is a great help to my mother in the kitchen and still manages to take care of her studies. We are looking for a good nature d boy with a good family background. We give utmost importance to family values. We expect a boy who is well settled in his profession and has a steady income. He should be intelligent, kind and ambitious. Also, we are looking for Yadav families and Sub-Cast Krishnaut is preferred. My Father is Associate in Tata Steel. Elder Brother working as Business Analyst in McAfee, Bangalore. Younger brother is B. Tech.and Working as Manager in Tata Steel Ltd., Jamshedpur. Mother is a homemaker. Immediate relatives are also well settled. Entire family is associated with private service (mostly in Tata Steel)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,Krishnaut
    • Atri
    • Bhojpuri
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patna (Bihar)
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Bihar, Jharkhand
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.