Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are originally from Thanjavur Distt. ( Sirkali). I am now settled in Mumbai with my wife and two daughters. My parents are living in chennai and have two younger brothers and one younger sister who are all married and settled in USA and Dubai and chennai

    I am into my own business of exports. My wife was working in a Bank and now is a housemaker. She has 5 sisters and one brother who are all well settled in their lives.

    My elder daughter for whom we seek alliance has completed her grauation from Mumbai and is now pursuing her higher studies in company secretaries course and also working in state bank of india. she has a passion for carnatic music and has been learning under a able Guru or last many years.

    We are looking for a boy well educated and settled from a decent respectable family. we are keen to have only Vadamal and horoscope match is a must. The height of the boy should be 5. 10 to 6 ft.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Haritha
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sirkazhi, Tanjore Distt TN
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Latest film songs, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Short films
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.