Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96597033 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login from assam presently working in Bangalore as an interior designer, i am looking for like minded, cheerful, optimistic and loving person. I want a partner who enjoys the ups and keeps courage during the downs.nnWe are originally from East Bengal and permanently settled in Dhubri, Assam for the last 80 years. My father and elder brother are into family business. My mother and sister-in-law are homemakers. My younger sister (teacher) and her husband, an Engineer, are residing in Pune. Me and my husband, a Scientist, are settled in Bangalore. My youngest sister, the proposed bride, is presently residing in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from assam, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Interior Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Fishing, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Fishing, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.