Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96567317 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thanks for reading my profile.

Hope to meet my life partner here.:)

Little about myself: Apart from work my interests include watching movies, reading books particularly related to self improvement, spiritual and other topics, spending time with dear ones, playing music, visiting new places, etc.
Having been brought up abroad, I am more comfortable in English and would appreciate the same in my partner.
About my family; they are all well educated and qualified professionals.

Looking for a partner who complements my personality... Marriage for me is team work ... as they say "it takes two to tango" :) A successful marriage for me would be one where both partners bring out the best in each other and value and respect one another as individuals. Founded on the vows that are pronounced ... in good times and in bad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Manglorean... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.