Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96557761 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,roniyar
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Every one
My Self Name Visible on Login and by profession I am interior designer and running my own business in Lucknow and Delhi (NCR) and now turn in building construction in Lucknow.
In my family Father is retired from state government(Jal Nigam) on the post of Assistant Engineer and Mother is house wife. My elder sister live in Jabalpur (M. P. ) with her Husband, Jija ji in the manager in RPG group and Small one sister is live in Koraput(orrisa) and her husband is Asst. Engineer in HAL and one eldest brother live in native place and doing his own business and well settled with there Family. All live out of station.
I live with my parents in Lucknow and doing freelance in interior designing from 2006 and designed for well known people and companies and now turn in construction.
I am looking for suitable Girl for myself who has good approach towards life
... looks can be average but and obedient/understanding family value
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Roniyar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from U.P., with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.