Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96554044 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Shanghai, China

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Graduation from Hindu College, University of Delhi. Masters in International Business from Dept. of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi. Working as an Asia Pacific strategist in Shanghai with an advertising company dedicated to Ford Motor Company.

Owns a flat in Delhi. Have travelled to various cities in France, Germany, Russia and China. Interests include Cricket, Films, Theatre, Photography and Music.

Well-spoken, individual who respects individuals and relationships.

Have a point of view on things.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Poonia gothra
Lives in Shanghai, Shanghai Shi (Shanghai), China (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baghpat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.