- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Gosh this is awfully hard. After reading a few profiles, I figured mine won't be funny, entertaining or intriguing, but I will give it a try.
Here are some random things about me:

My friends call me crazy! Probably not the first think you would want to hear? ;)

I have a very unconventional thinking towards many things in life. You will find out as you get to know me and hopefully we have some in common.

I was once very much into Egyptian Mythology and finally ended up with an "Eye of Horus" tattoo on my arm. I go through these phases quite often, during which I acquire a new hobby.

I am also an amateur astronomer and would like to keep up with it as much as I can. Hopefully, I can get a really big one and set up a mini observatory of my own.

I recently learnt how to swim.

I still don't know how to ride a bike. I am not making it up :). My sister makes fun of me that I can fly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Defense Services
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.