- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional..

My friends describe me as: confident, outgoing, bundel of humour,.
Values: sense and simplicity.

Motto in life: theres nothing called impossible.
Hobbies: keeps on changing.
Favorite books: chetan bhagats collection.
Favorite sports: tennis, formula 1, football, cricket.
Views on marriage: its a relation of trust love caring understanding sharing. although its a relation of two body and soul but above all its a relation of two families..
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Assamese
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from guwahati, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Tennis
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Assamese

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.