Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96498479 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! My name is Mukta Tolani. I have been blessed with a sunny personality. I come across as confident, caring, ambitious, friendly & adaptable.

    After graduation I took up Fitness management & Diploma in Yoga therapy. I am also into Reiki.

    I am pursuing further studies in Nutrition





    Thanks to my parents, I have a strong set of values of family & relationships, Truth, Honesty. I believe in leading a life of Principles. You will find a blend of both traditional & western in me.

    I like meeting new people as much as I like being with myself. Reading, Yoga, interior decoration, Workouts, Music, Movies & partying (not too often), hanging out with friends are my interests. I love my time at the gym & parlour. I love exploring new places of natural beauty & Vacationing across the globe is definitely my cup of tea. I aim to travel frequently. Though not too adventurous, I am open minded to try new things. Cooking is a passion & fortunately, what I make turns out very well.

    I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest & without self imposed limitations.

    I believe in Dreaming big & working systematically(& in practical ways) towards those dreams.. Because unless you have a dream, How can you have a dream come true???


    My friends say I m sweet, helpful, loyal & fun to be with.

    Work experience- For 2 yrs I was working with celebrity fitness instructor, Mr Mickey Mehta, as a lead fitness therapist. I trained the Kingfisher airlines cabin crew & participants of beauty contests. I have my own professional practice as a wellness consultant (Nutrition, Yoga & Fitness consultant) since last 4 years. I am also setting up a team of health professionals with me.

    For me, marriage is a blend of elements like Friendship, Love, Trust, mutual respect, space, responsibility, & Understanding. This relationship has to be very transparent. Its also a union of two families based on mutual acceptance, affection & respect. Its important to be able to enjoy each other's company.

    I am looking for a partner who is caring Understanding, Loyal, fun-loving, well settled, responsible, Good looking, open minded & has similar views towards life & in 1 word-Compatible. Sense of humour wins brownie points. I prefer a business person or someone who thinks on similar lines, someone who understands & accommodates with my professional background.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. If you like it, you may get in touch via e-mail. I request your best wishes in my search for an ideal life partner & an another amazing set of parents. All the best to you too, for finding your soulmate.

    My family includes my parents & myself.
    Both my parents are retired. I look up to them for the values they have instilled in me & for being open minded, supportive & liberal in letting me make important choices of my life.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sahiti
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai, India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance... more
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.