Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96436764 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • OBC - Barber/Naayee
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,This is Name Visible on Login From mumbai this is toughest task to describe self, i like shopping, travelling currently i m doing job in IDBI bank {OUTSOURSE) my family is great supportive to me in every stage of life so in later i need a person who cares for me, who understand me not only this he also respect my family as equally as he do with his own family.MY FAMILY CONSISTS OF 6 MEMBERS, MY DAD, ELDER BROTHER, SISTER IN LAW, TWO NIECE AND MY SELF DAD IS RETD FROM CENTRAL GOVT BROTHER DOING HIS OWN BUSINESS, SISTER IN LAW IS HOME MAKER.pls send interest with recent snaps and who r really serious.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from andhra pradesh, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.