Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96425515 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,SUNNI
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam o alikum - I am working as CEO for a co-operative Bank, Earlier I had worked as Officer for 18 years in a Nationalised Bank. My wife was earlier working in a administrative job with a state Government concern, now availed VRS and is a home maker. I have two kids, elder son now finished BDS and has cleared IAS preliminary and preparing for the exam and younger daughter finished final year MBBS at Bangalore and right now undergoing the compulsory House Surgeon ship till march 2013. I own a house in a quite and posh area in Bangalore. We are an orthodox family with strong belief in character and Religion. Both the kids are Hajjis and religious. We are looking for a Boy for my daughter who is a MBBS or MD, decent family, Fair, tall and Handsome. The Boy should not be more than two years of my daughters age, Orthodox and God fearing Middle Class Sunni Muslim Family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, SUNNI
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bangalore, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.