Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96408276 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and raised in Singapore, lived in the US for 7 years, traveled around the world, still so many places yet to go. Wining and dining, dancing, attending concerts, comedies, other public events, socializing/meeting people from all walks of life, traveling, making the most out of life is what i love to do and wish to continue to do. I'm open to ways of thinking, open to other music, cultures, art, language, history, traditions. I live to learn, to expand my horizons.

    My life revolves around playing and watching sports. Like to stay fit, as much as I possibly can while not giving up on my love for food or some cold beers on a nice warm summer day/watching a ball game!! Currently taking a swing at Kendo and as soon as the weather warms up, get back to diving!

    Currently living in Melbourne, running a commodities export business from here and looking for new business opportunities.

    There is a lot more than that, if you think you can keep up, just ask
Basic Info
    • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Singapore
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • AUD 100K to 125K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • Singapore
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.