Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96400802 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,ahluwalia
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am Name Visible on Login Kaur Name Visible on Login
    only for serious person to contact
    I am looking for a gursikh boy who has high moral values and who has understanding nature, who understand others nature and respect them with his heart. I don`t mind if u have children. I love kids.
    I am a very simple girl, love to talk to people and respect them, I beleive that if u give respect only then u will get respect from others.
    I had very kind nature, very friendly and want the same level of from my partner who cares of the feelings ( not a who cares kind ).
    I have completed my graduation in kapurthala, punjab and now i m in canada with my family. My hobbies are reading, cooking, painting. My friends describe me as as a stuburn and spoiled child with the love of my family. I am looking for a partner who has a lot of paitence and don`t lie and love me from his heart not jus to come canada. and doesn`t mean that i will not consider indian boy for marriage. He just not have to lie to me watever his situation is.
    I love dogs and kids.
    I was seperated from my husband because i was betrayed by my in laws he don`t want to come canada. I came back to canada and never gone back i was married for not even a month u can say 20 or 25 dayzz. because of that stress i got sick and was diagnose with CHURRG STRUSS SYNDROME. if u had no problem with that only then u contact me, because i m heavy in size (fat).
    My favorite sports are cricket, chess. My family lovable. To me marriage means companionship of two souls. I live in canada with my parents and younger brother, his wife and one yrar old nephew.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • churrg struss syndrome
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,ahluwalia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Politics, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Card games, Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.