Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96365953 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Chhetri
  • Kathmandu, Nepal

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from Om Health CampusPvt.Ltd ,Kathmandu and am currently working with Professional Health Care Support System Pvt,Ltd as a Health Care Provider(Registered Nurse). In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother, who is married and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Hard Working, Passionate and Respectful. In my free time i like Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri
Lives in Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Nepal

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nepal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Fashion Designer, Designer (Others)... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.