Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96348187 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up on the East coast and I have been calling myself a New Yorker for the last few years. I enjoy yoga, volunteering, and all things artsy (painting, photography, and craft projects). My weekends are often spent meandering the city on an urban hike, having a great meal and meaningful conversation with friends and family, visiting an art museum, or attending a dance performance, play, or concert (classical, pop, indie rock). I am pretty social but I also love curling up with a good book or the New York Times. I love to travel, explore, and experience new cultures. A great vacation is one where I am active and get to spend a lot of time in nature, snorkeling, hiking, or on a safari. My friends and family would describe me as caring, energetic, and creative.

    You are kind, funny, charismatic, altruistic, creative, smart, and embrace your inner nerd. You are up for adventure. You like to learn and care about the world around you. You love and value your family. You were born and raised in the US.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.