Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96342983 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,SHRINGI/ Sekwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi... I belong to Dewas (M. P) and am currently working in Delhi. I am a simple person seeking for a suitable match who is more of a friend and someone who respects and treats my family as her own.
    She should have a good sense of humour and should be sensible enough to understand her role as a spouse.
    If this profile interests and suits you further details can be shared later. If not ALL THE BEST to you all in the search for your soul-mate.

    Ours is a small and loving family of 3 as my father demised in 2006. We have our ancestral home in Dewas and I am currently working in Delhi and my mother is a retired teacher from a pvt. school and is staying with me. My sister is working with one of the leading MNC and is currently placed in Pune.
    We are a very simple family and all of us are quite religious and spiritual and looking for a like minded and cultured girl who believes in values, tradition, religion and spiritualism.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,SHRINGI/ Sekwal
    • BHARADWAJ
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Non Working, Others... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.