Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96340785 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Heidelberg, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a happy go lucky guy who is very passionate and ambitious about his career and science. The drive to achieve actually is synonymous to my name. Having said that I love the touch of humor in life and have a strong disposition to mother nature. I am at my best when left in a calm environment alone with bountiful nature and my camera. Yeah am an amateur photographer when am not working in labs. My first love remains animals am a professional vet by education who has switched to pharmaceutical research owing to a thirst of reasoning and urge to explore medicine. I feel I have said enough and these words should help you draw a vague sketch of my persona.
Rest can be made clear with an open hearted convesation which I will highly appreciate.

Ok I forgot about my dislikes..... I do not like hypocrites and people who are shy to express themselves. Nothing personal but please do not read this profile if you can not stand pets cause they are vital to my life.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Scrabble, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Automobiles, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.