Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96321723 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, smart, brought up with moderate cultural values, modern, presentable, mature & family oriented at the time. She is working with the Top IT Brand as a Sales management professional & also possesses good domestic & on site exposure for official assignments. She is looking for a partner who has a pleasing personality, is professionally well-established; has a good & well-educated family background.

We have
a small knit family comprising of four members. My father is a Businessman, mother is a successful homemaker & younger brother is working
as a Area Sales Manager in a reputed FMCG Co.


Request to profile viewers:

Please go through the requirements of a desired partner well before sending the interests.

Widowed, Divorcees & profiles above 37 yrs of age will not be acceptable.
Also time passers please excuse.
Wish you all the luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Gupta
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.