Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96240169 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My favorite color is purple, my favorite flowers are lilies and roses, and I just LOVE ice cream. In fact, you may just see me running down the street after an ice cream truck, because that is how I like to fit in my cardio.

    Eating and running are not the only things I do in my spare time. I love to be outdoors, exploring cities, walking through museums and generally traveling. I prefer to play sports rather than watching them, my preference being Basketball. Did I mention that I love to dance? Oh, I love to dance!

    When I am sitting still, I prefer to catch up with family and friends. Often times we are chatting about books we have read or places we have been. If all else fails, you will find me sitting on my cute little tush watching TV or a movie, your choice!

    Clearly, I enjoy life. God is good.

    My Partner:

    I know you are out there! I need a genuinely caring gentleman. Someone who upholds great values, cherishes family and friends, but at the same time, knows how to have fun and enjoy life. I want to be with someone who I can be myself around, someone who is not afraid of being open about his life.

    I want to be able to laugh daily with you. Maybe we are laughing about an experience we had that day, a joke we heard, or even memories we share. Let us take a trip! We could visit a place neither of us have been, or serve as a tour guide for the other to one of our favorite places.

    I am sure we'll click once we meet and spend time with each other. I cannot wait to meet you!

    Thanks for visiting!

    Family means everything to me. My parents are my rocks. My sister is my guide. My nephews are my joy.

    Many of my happiest times are when we are all together, but watch out! We have got some jokesters! It is all fun and games in my family!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, French, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Baseball, Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.