Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96222419 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ghoshi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is sincere caring responsible trustworthy straightforward n ambitious girl with limited friends of class. We are looking forward for suitable well educated settled n cultured Name Visible on Login boy from good family background who could take care of her with love respect n dedication for lifelong relationship.nnMy father is a Retd Army Officer (Col), mother homemaker. Eldest sister is Asst Prof (Biochem) in a college of Mumbai University, married to Merchant Nval Officer settled mumbai. Next is brother with CDAC. Younger sister MSc (Microbio), MCM, MBA wkg with TOP MNC in Mumbai. We are UPite n settled in PUNE n also have a flat in Mumbai Suburb.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,Ghoshi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mainpuri (UP)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • English, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij, Chattisgarhi... more
    • India, USA, Australia, Germany, Hong Kong SAR, Maldives... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
    • Actor, Admin Professional, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.