- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Maharashtra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am involved with Project-based Educational Tours & Camps for ISCE / IGCSE / IB / CBSE Schools from Mumbai since last 9 years. Currently working for an Education-based Campsite for School/College Students in Dahanu to cater to the ever increasing demand for better campsites. These camps are different from ordinary camps/picnics as it involves Project Writing, the marks of which are carried forward in the student's final board results. This, started as a hobby, has now developed into full fledged passion & business.

I love traveling, music, sports and reading, all of these if time permits. I am fond of trekking and often go out on one! I am a family person, who is a bit workaholic, but at the same time likes to give time home! I have always liked the company of children and love to be with them.

I love to spend time at a country side with loved ones. I like going out with friends (all of them are family oriented). Fun & Work should go hand in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dahanu, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.