Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96193185 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Misra
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple girl with traditional & moderate values with complete understanding.

    Her Higher Secondary Education was from CBSE board. She is a B. com graduate from Ahmedabad and PGDM from SCMS, Cochin, specializing in advertisement and marketing. She has learned Bharatnatyam for ten years and passed the certification exam conducted by Nalanda Dance Academy Mumbai. She is a voracious reader. She is an Anshik Manglik but both Anshik and Non-Manglik are compatible.

    Though working in Bangalore she can seek for fresh employment/get transfer from the present job to any metros/Big cities in India.

    Father: (Vats Gotra)
    Is a native of Amiritsar. After serving a private company for more than 27 years, is now leading semi retired life. He has three brothers, who are well settled in Delhi.

    Mother: (Vashishtha)
    Native of Bulandshahr and a Home Maker. She has 5 brothers, who are well settled in different parts of the country. Her cousin brothers are also well settled in and around Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi,Misra
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Cayman Islands
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Engineering... more
    • Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.