Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96191931 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! I am a Gujarati girl born and raised in the US. I have grown up around strong traditional family values and have a great balance of Indian and American values. I am an ambitious career and goal oriented individual that proficiently manages my responsibilities while having fun at the same time (work hard, play harder!). I am very social, outgoing, and someone that just loves to have a good time. I love spending time with my friends, family, and 2 dogs! A few of my favorite things to do include cooking, traveling, sightseeing, dancing, working out, being out on the water (boating, parasailing, BBQs at the lake, etc), hiking, watching movies (Bollywood & Hollywood), and photography. I enjoy lazy Sundays being home watching TV with the fam. There is not really much that I do not like to do! Most would say I am practical and down to earth.

The type of partner I want: I do believe physical attraction and complementing each other is important; however I am not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.