Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96186533 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Dudeja
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my double post graduation i.e. M.A. (Theatre and t.v. Acting) & M.A. ( Journalism & mass communication).While not interested in doing job, I m doing with my father's well settled business. I am a Writer. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include reading, writing poetry n lyrics, singing & outing. I prefer reading poetic related books. My favourite sports are snooker. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone educated, homely, committed towards her partner n family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Dudeja
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Writer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBilliard Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.