Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96143687 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am Sadaf, divorced, living in India. Have a child who is 5years old. I am a very loving, caring person. Unfortunately my marriage didnt work out and now am ready to move on and give happiness a second chance to enter my life. Looking for a man between 35 to 42, educated and settled in India or Bangladesh, having a moderate sat of values and a wider mindset. To me marriage is the most divine relationship and should be respected by both partners. I am looking for a partner who would love and respect me for what I am, for my simplicity. He should be able to give me emotional security and have a willingness to make marriage work out. ONLY SERIOUS AND MUSLIM INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SETTLING DOWN GET IN TOUCH.

    I come from a very simple family, with moderate values. Wudnt like to add more to my profile at thie point of time.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors
    • Not working
    • Not Specified
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Net surfing, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Bengali, Urdu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.