Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96088729 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Pleasanton, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area and am a die hard Californian. Despite this I have adapted to and lived in a variety of places, all of which I have loved in some way - spent some time in upstate NY during medical school, subsequently was a Chitown transplant for residency and most recently moved to Los Angeles to pursue an Infectious Disease fellowship.

    When I have the time, I love to spend it with close friends, paint, read, swim and dabble in various recipes. I frequent the gym as force of habit but I am a foodie at heart and a lover of all cuisines. I enjoy movies (love comedies), although I have been known to enjoy a chick-flick or a Bollywood movie on many an occasion ;-) And, no I don't need subtitles; I spent middle school in India, an experience which has as a result kept me pretty rooted. I am relaxed and adaptable when it comes to most things. If I had no responsibilities, I would love to travel and experience new cultures (recently went to Japan and Kerala, though Italy/Turkey/Greece are my all time favorites).

    I am a hard worker without question, but having a perspective for the bigger picture is something I am always working on; seeing my family happy, spending time with my close friends, and having fun in the process is the only way I can function at work. Family is definitely a priority for me and I am fortunate to have a loving and supportive one. For the past couple of years, developing balance in my life has become my number one priority. If you are interested, please send me your contact details!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Pleasanton, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Thai
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • USD 80,000 to 250,000
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.