Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96063820 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Making an attempt to describe myself.

Myself Name Visible on Login working as a Deputy Manager Research & Analytics with Concentrix ( erstwhile IBM GPS) Bangalore. Born and brought up in Chennai, Educated in business administration and working in the field of Finance and Analytics.


On the personal front, I have an calm personality which try to understand / judge the situation first before reacting to it. I take life the way it comes and a friend of mine described me as Simple, Humble, Modest, Frank, Practical, Sensitive, Fun-loving, Matured and a happy-go-lucky person.




On the religious front, Am a firm believer of Name Visible on Loginism. I look at Name Visible on Loginism as an art of living rather than following it blindly because am born in a Name Visible on Login family. I look for a rationale behind the activities prescribed/prohibited in our religion. I have done Navannu yatra at siddhachalji.


Want to know more about me, contact me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Belongs to Sonigara gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madras View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pradeep Jain



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Our family is originally from Siyana, Jalore, Rajasthan with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.