Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96058894 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost,Mala
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
MBA Graduate from Indian Institute of Management (IIM, AHMEDABAD) 2009 Passout and Working as a senior manager for reputed financial firm in Mumbai. Iam simple, softspoken and down to earth person.

M. Tech from IISc Bangalore, B. Tech in Chemical Engineering from NIT warangal. Prior to MBA, I was working with ONGC for three years at Mumbai Offshore.

I'm looking for lovable and well educated bride.

My father is working with Andhra bank and mom is home maker.
I have two younger sisters.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost, Mala
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Acting, Theatre, Painting, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.