- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Madurai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I submitted my Ph.D thesis to Madurai Kamaraj University & Assistant Secretary at PANDYANADU CENTRE FOR HISTORICAL RESEARCH , MADURAI. I LOVE TEACHING AND READING AND DECIPHERING ANCIENT SCRIPTS OF TAMILS..i expect well educated and she will Treat peoples, All are Equal.Now I am Pursuing Doctoral Research in DHANUSHKODI (History). I will wait for the well educated and Fair and radical thinking girl to become My Life Partner.My Family is a Middle class. We Will try to reach the Better Life in our Society. My brother is working as an Accountant in Private Constructions, Chennai. My sister was married and had two Babies. Now she is working as a School Teacher in Jeevana Matriculation School, Ponmeni Madurai. My father retired from Indian Express as Mono Operator. My Mother is a House Wife. Now I am working as Assistant Professor, Department of History, Mannar Thirumalai Naicker College, Madurai
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Writing, Collectibles, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Kerala, Meghalaya, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Coimbatore, Kanchipuram, Madurai, Namakkal, Thanjavur... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.