Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96053082 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,sanadya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words...
An unprecedented feeling.. A joy to last forever.. A bond between two families and a silent promise between two people to be there for each other always. This is what I believe marriage to be.
. Mutual love, trust and acceptance are important ingredients of a relationship. Life is a bliss only when partners accept each other in entirety, and compliment each other in every possible way.

*Something about me - A sober person, an affectionate human being an honest and independent individual,someone who strongly believes in "we" rather than "i' .Life is a bliss when one is surrounded by people whom s(he) luvs and care for. I value and respect ones education and morals above everything else.
*Education -I am a Mathematics graduate from University of Delhi, B. Ed and Masters in Philosophy from University of Delhi, UGC-NET (Philosophy)
*Work - working as a Math teacher for primary classes (Nursery -5) in Delhi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shagun B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Country Grew up in India

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.