Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96045379 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,Hindu Gujarati
  • Midland, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in India but came to US with family at age 10. I completed my education and received my degree in physical therapy from Texas. I'm fluent in both English and Gujarati but I also understand Hindi. Professionally, I am a Physical Therapist Assistant working at a Long-term rehab care facility. I've been working as a therapist since last five and a half years. I enjoy my work because it's very rewarding involving healing others to allow them to return to normal life functions. I think that, we as humans, take many things for granted in our lives and overlook the fortunes we possess. I am proud that I have a caring hand in improving the lives of others and look forward to each day at work.

    Concerning my partner preferences, I am looking for someone who is simple, honest, mature, and good-hearted person who holds good values with whom I can connect well with (and who is able to connect well with me). I believe having mutual understanding and trust in a relationship is important for progressing further. Good and consistent communication allows relationships to prosper with given time.

    I believe in humanity, doing good deeds, and following good morals. I am a simple, strong willed, caring, confident, and responsible individual who believes in the importance of moral values. By nature, I am a true reflection of my beliefs and describe myself as a good hearted, transparent, loving, caring, and hard working individual who holds a positive attitude toward life. I follow a vegetarian, non-smoking, and non-drinking lifestyle.
    I am seeking a partner who follows a vegetarian/eggetarian diet.

    I consider my responsibilities toward family and others close to me to be one of my top priorities. I like to dwell in appreciation for all that I'm given in life and live a fairly simple lifestyle maintaining a good balance between family and career. Realizing and implementing responsibilities toward family and work is an important aspect in my life. I believe that dreams can become reality with hard work, honesty, and prayers combined together which reflects in my everyday life. I attend temple often but rather believe more in spirituality and performing good deeds.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 4' 9" (144cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Hindu Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Midland, Texas
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Tennis
    • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Self
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.