Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96045179 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To the guy who is genuinely interested in marriage :) ,
    I am simple, fun loving and bubbly girl. Down to earth and enjoys every moment of life. I am pretty straightforward, friendly, cooperative and responsible person. I am like an open book can't hide my feelings.

    I was born and brought up in Nagpur, did BE from KDKCoE, I am working in Pune since past 6 years as a Technical Lead in an MNC in Pune and enjoying my work.

    I want to balance my personal and professional life so would like to continue working after getting married but then it again depends on circumstances. I am looking for a guy who is understanding and is a family man, who enjoys his life to the fullest. I am a chatterbox so want a guy who can keep good communication with me. btw my Height is 5. 7".. can't edit the height so have to mention :)

    Thanks,
    Name Visible on Login
    My family comprises of my Mom and elder sister. My sister works in a finance sector and Mom is a homemaker. we all stay in Pune.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Cycling, Table-tennis
    • Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.