- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Name Visible on Login an indian national,post graduated in civil engineering(structural engineering) in 2012 and working as a structural design engineer in Manar al omran company(Dammam) from past 3 years.
We are originally from hyderabad(india).

as far as my details of education i have compeleted my civil engineering in 2010 and my M. tech in structural engineering in 2012.
My family details are,father is a civil engineer working in irrigation & CAD department(hyderabad) as a Deputy executive engineer,mother is a home maker, a sister who is married and lives in usa(memphis tenesse) she is a dentist and a brother who is Hafiz e quran and a final year engineering student of software engineering in deccan college of engineering.

iam looking for a girl who should be atleast a graduate and religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad,india, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.