Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95965421 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I wasn't sure what I wanted to say here. Describing anyone, least of all yourself, in a few words isn't really possible, and tends to leave important holes in the patchwork of small things that make us whole.

So I figured I'd jot down a few words that make an important part of me... perhaps a picture will emerge out of this?

new york. london. Houston. ceramics. oil and gas. friends from all over the world. employer that's "too big to fail". fresh food. smell of paper. fonts and books. spring flowers. the magic of theatre. and paints. well traveled (is anyone really ever?). bollywood. poetry (classics). running. marathon (someday). red nail paint. love cooking. spoleto art festival. truffles and chocolates. travel. camaje in New York. wine - white over red. diwali diyas. birthday candles. surprise parties for friends. cupcakes in new york. movies. amitabh bachchan. ghazals. jazz. edith piaf, jagjit singh, kishore kumar and nina simone.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.