Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95913203 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg (Bisa)
  • Saharanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is professionally qualified, simple, loving, caring, down to earth and cultured girl with great family values. She knows the importance of relations and respect them also. She did LL. B. and PGDBA in HR & Marketing from ICFAI. Presently she is working as a Asstt. Prof.& coordinator of MBA department in reputed university. Our family members are well educated, cultured, moderate and religious. We belong to district Muzaffarnagar (U. P) but living in Saharanpur from last more than 30 years.


About her Family Father : Retired as a Manager from Food Corporation of India. Mother :Smt. Anita Name Visible on Login, Graduate, pious, very polite and house wife. SISTERS (ELDER) : 1) Mrs. Chhavi Mittal (M. Sc. Chemistry) married with Sh. Vaibhav Mittal (Computer Engg. ) presently working in USA as a Project Manager in DELL Company. 2) Dr. Chhaya Mittal M. D. (SPM) (Govt. employee) married with Dr. Rohit Mittal MS (ENT) settled in Modinagar.
BROTHERS... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg (Bisa)
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Saharanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kavita G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.