Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95885791 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadamal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very enthusiastic and friendly person and an open book for people i trust. I am quite adaptable to any kind of situation.

    Having a Positive Attitude has helped me to face all the ups and downs in life. Living every single moment of life is my principle in life.



    I enjoy reading a lot.. But am not the nerdy type though:-)Like to go out with friends and have fun.



    I have completed my graduation in Psychology and my distance Mba in HR from Welingkars. One very important dream in my life, which is yet to be fulfilled is to work with special children and provide them with love. Soon hoping to be able to do a Post graduate diploma in Special Education which will give me the necessary qualification to work with them:)


    Love to exercise and keep myself fit as well.

    Even though I enjoy working and being independent, my family is and will always be the first priority in my life over everything else.



    My father passed away when I was very young. So my family consists of my Mother who has bought me up. She is a housewife



    Looking for someone who will accept me as I am. Who will stand with me through all the ups and downs in life.. it should be someone whom I Should be comfortable with and be able to talk anything under the sun.. Looking for someone who will be a son to my mother as I will be a daughter to his parents..

    If you find my profile interesting, do contact..

    Happy Searching:-)

    Cheers
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadamal
    • Bharadwaj
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.