Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95870353 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sheik
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ASSALUMU ALAIKUM VR. VB.

Hi yasmeen here elder sis of bride my sis Name Visible on Login baser is very innocent,homely, hard working, Good cooking, educated in deen n duniya, tall,slim, n very fair n most important 5 times namazi +,nawafil namaz reading quran daily .we r from decent,Homely, n educated family.n most important God fearing n namazi. n expecting the same. should be only SINGLE/DIVORCED/WIDOWED.AGE between 25 to 40. n keeping God fearing i will say these words. he will be lucky person who will get marry to my innocent sis. Regarding her cute daughter. If u r going to accept by true Heart Allhumdulillaah or else we will take care. Any way more details later.. no wasters response n time passer .Take care Allah hafiz..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheik
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Stitching, Automobiles, Gardening, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Automobiles, Religion, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.