Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95840661 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Irving, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is always hard to describe anyone within limited space but I am sure going to try :)



My friends consider me sociable, friendly and a down to earth person. I appreciate the small things in life and consider myself more spiritual than religious. I am an ardent music fan and listen to various genres, love sports especially car rallies. On weekends, I end up doing the regular hanging out with friends, family or sometimes find myself catching a movie and unwinding from a long week at work.


I love exploring new things and the latest being Chopper lessons! It's extremely fun. Given a chance, I love to travel. Being born and raised in different countries it helps me maintain a good balance between the western and eastern cultures. Feel free to reach out to me and we can get to know each other better!



Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Hindu Leva Patidar gothra
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.