Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95838789 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is simple, witty, a deep thinker, moody at times, respects people and relationships. She has pursued higher education in India & USA and is professionally well-settled. She enjoys conversations, watching TV, long drives and has a weakness for desserts & anything sweet. She has an unquenchable thirst for knowledge, is passionate about writing, dancing and loves to travel to new destinations/explore. Some things she has lower levels of tolerance for- violence, show-offs & disrespect.

She is looking for a Parsi life partner who is well-educated, passionate about his chosen career, is intellectual and intelligent, open-minded, matured, loving and has a good sense of humor. Someone who loves his family, cherishes moments of life which are filled with love, enjoys good times with friends and is looking forward to a lifetime of togetherness with a partner he can relate to at all levels.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Writing, Travelling, Religion, Reading
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsScrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.